

2015-16 Governor Responsibility Areas

Resources and Finance	Curriculum and standards		
Martin Kirchel	Karen Strudwick		
Diana Cross	Corinne Nevitt		
Marisa Yardley	Pam Sturt		
John McDonnell	Brian Larbey		
Stuart Paris	Neil Gallagher		
James Stewart	Matthew Greenhalgh		
Matthew Greenhalgh			
Corinne Nevitt co-opted governor	Martin Kirchel co-opted governor		
Pay Committee	Joint Juniors Committee		
Martin Kirchel	John McDonnell		
Karen Strudwick	Stuart Paris		
Stuart Paris	Brian Larbey		
Matthew Greenhalgh	Karen Strudwick		
_	Martin Kirchel		

Governor posts

Governor poots			
Position * = voted	Governor lead	Vice role	
Chair of Governors * & Cluster Chairs	Martin Kirchel	Stuart Paris	
Chair Resources *	John McDonnell	Martin Kirchel	
Health and Safety			
Chair of Curriculum	Karen Strudwick		
Safeguarding/ Children in Care *	Karen Strudwick	Matt Greenhalgh	
Training Liaison *	John McDonnell	Diana Cross	
Staff Dismissal	Martin Kirchel		
Staff Dismissal Appeals	John McDonnell		
Staff Appointments	Corinne Nevit		
Pupil Discipline	Brian Larbey		
HT Performance Management	Karen Strudwick	Stuart Paris	
Forum Representative			