## **Our Governors**

Our Governors are very supportive and adopt the school ethos 'Working Together Achieving Together'. They support the improvement and development of the school, and have the best interests of all of its pupils in the work that they do. These are the details of the governors and their roles within the governing body:-

End Date of Date of **Business &** Attendance at **Committee Responsibilities Full Name** Appointment Term Of Office Governor Type Pecuniary Meetings 2018/2019 Interests CURRENT GOVERNORS Matt Greenhalgh 19/03/2015 Head Teacher NONE 6/6 19/03/2019 18/03/2023 Co-opted Chair of Governors and Cluster Chairs Brian Larbey Vice Chair of Curriculum & Standards 6/6 Committee NONE Pay Committee **Pupil Discipline** PSHE and SMSC Link Governor Ben Holden 20/01/2017 19/01/2021 Local Authority Finance & Resources Committee 2/6 NONE **English Link Governor** 05/12/2016 04/12/2020 Co-opted **Curriculum & Standards Committee** Corinne Nevitt **Pay Committee** 5/6 NONE Safeguarding Children in Care Link Governor Diana Cross 19/03/2019 18/03/2023 Co-opted Curriculum & Standards Committee NONE 5/6 **Development & Training Liaison** Staff Marisa Yardley 07/07/2019 06/07/2023 Finance & Resources Committee NONE 5/6 19/01/2021 Vice Chair of Governors Paul Glaysher 20/01/2017 Parent NONE Vice Chair of Finance & Resources Committee 4/6 Maths Link Governor 23/11/2020 Louise Waby 24/11/2016 Co-opted Chair of Curriculum & Standards Committee **Pupil Premium Link Governor** 4/6 SEN Link Governor NONE ICT Link Governor **PE Link Governor** 

Natasha Charlton	18/01/2018	17/01/2022	Parent	Chair of Finance & Resources Committee Early Years Link Governor	NONE	5/6
Vince Wilson	20/09/2018	19/09/2022	Co-opted	Curriculum & Standards Committee Health & Safety Link Governor History and Geography Link Governor Science Link Governor	NONE	6/6
Naomi Metcalfe	06/07/2017	17/05/2021	Co-opted	Finance & Resources Committee RE and Music Link Governor	NONE	2/6
			HIST	ORIC GOVERNORS		